terewsmash.blogg.se

Hash slinging slasher bye bye man
Hash slinging slasher bye bye man












Patrick: Stink? īoth: We stink! We stink! We stink! We stink! We stink! We stink! SpongeBob: I mean, we’re not ugly, we just stink! Patrick: Whatcha mean? ] coughs as Patrick’s breath flies by him] SpongeBob: Sundae… Patrick! My sundae gave us rancid breath! Patrick: Well, I had some of your sundae. Patrick: Some roast beef, some chicken, a pizza… Patrick: Oh, some roast beef, some chicken, a pizza… SpongeBob: OHHH, 'BARNACLES', Patrick! What did you eat?! Patrick: Oh my gosh, if my sister finds out, wait, I don’t have a sister, if the bank, I mean it’s one thing if you have bad shoes, or even bad hair, but… ] grows, towering over Patrick] Now look at me! I’m almost as ugly as you! I always thought if I was as ugly as that guy, I don’t know what I’d do. Patrick: That may be fine for you, but I was one of the beautiful people. SpongeBob: Just remember what we talked about. Except you gave me the ugly! What am I gonna do? I can’t go out looking like this! SpongeBob: And why is that bag on your head? SpongeBob: (entering the cinema's bathroom) Patrick, is everything OK in here? What are you doing in there, Patrick? overbite, I've never been late for work, I've said the word "fancy" in conversation, I like to dance to loading zone announcements, I still don't have my driver's license, I'm a little on the short side, and I'm wearing three pairs of underwear right now! (time passes, now Patrick's laying down on his box). I love my job at the Krusty Krab, I sleep with my shoes on, I like jelly on both sides of my toast, I've got an overdue library book, I think jelly-fishing and bubble-blowing are. I'll never look at you the same way again, SpongeBob. SpongeBob: Well, uh, let's see.did you know you're my best friend? SpongeBob: You want to hear one of my secrets? (cut to Patrick, whose brain has fizzled out from that "secret") SpongeBob: Well, it's no secret that the best thing about a secret is secretly telling someone your secret, thereby adding another secret to their collection of secrets. SpongeBob: It's okay, I know all about secrets. The ball rolls into the hole after Patrick and hits him again. Patrick: (his face turns into a bowling pin) YAHHHH- (the bowling ball hits him in the face, turning it into ten bowling pins and knocking him down into the hole, and a "strike" sign appears. DoodleBob draws a bowling ball and rolls it toward them) (SpongeBob and Patrick climb to the top of the hole. Patrick: (dazed) Where's the leak, ma'am? (a wrench falls and hits Patrick on the head) I created this monster and I've got to stop him. Patrick: Can't we just stay down here where it's safe? (They walk, using the bush as camouflage, toward the pineapple.) Almost there. SpongeBob: (jumps into same bush) Come on, Patrick. Patrick: (hides in a nearby bush) I'm not going in there! (shot of poorly drawn version of SpongeBob's house) Patrick: Maybe he's in that poorly drawn pineapple. SpongeBob: What have I done? We've got to find him! Where could he possibly be? PAGES WILL BE DELETED OTHERWISE IF THEY ARE MISSING BASIC MARKUP. DON'T MAKE PAGES MANUALLY UNLESS A TEMPLATE IS BROKEN, AND REPORT IT THAT IS THE CASE. THIS SHOULD BE WORKING NOW, REPORT ANY ISSUES TO Janna2000, SelfCloak or RRabbit42. The Trope workshop specific templates can then be removed and it will be regarded as a regular trope page after being moved to the Main namespace. All new trope pages will be made with the "Trope Workshop" found on the "Troper Tools" menu and worked on until they have at least three examples.Pages that don't do this will be subject to deletion, with or without explanation. All new pages should use the preloadable templates feature on the edit page to add the appropriate basic page markup. All images MUST now have proper attribution, those who neglect to assign at least the "fair use" licensing to an image may have it deleted.Failure to do so may result in deletion of contributions and blocks of users who refuse to learn to do so.

HASH SLINGING SLASHER BYE BYE MAN MANUAL

Before making a single edit, Tropedia EXPECTS our site policy and manual of style to be followed.












Hash slinging slasher bye bye man